Schedule of Events

Alternate Tuesdays (usually), 7:30 - 9:00 pm
SANTA MONICA, CA

Meditation and discussion led by Dean
Upcoming dates: June 12, 25 (Mon); July 11 (Wed), 24; Aug 7, 21
FREE — all are welcome!
For address, details, & alerts for all sessions, join the mailing list

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Louisville, KY
Workshop: "Fear Less"

Yoga East, St. Matthews Studio
115 Wiltshire Ave., Louisville

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 10:30 am
Cincinnati, OH
Morning talk (10:30) + afternoon workshop (12:30–3:00)

New Thought Unity Center
1401 E. McMillain, Cincinnnati

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Santa Monica, CA
Day-long retreat: "Fear Less"

Against the Stream Buddhist Meditation Society
1001a Colorado Ave., Santa Monica

Saturday, June 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Middletown, NJ
Workshop: "Fear Less"

Aikido of Red Bank, 350 Rt. 35 S., Middletown
(Behind Gloria Nilson building)
Email info@aikidoredbank.com

Sunday, July 1, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Rohnert Park, NJ
Meditation + discussion

Aikido Schools of New Jersey
324 Westfield Ave. W., Roselle Park (REAR)
FREE — all are welcome!
 

Sunday, July 8, 2018, 10:00 am
Amesbury, MA
Talk (10:00 am) + workshop (12:00–3:00 pm): "Fear Less"

Unity on the River, 58 Macy St., Amesbury

Monday, July 9, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Amesbury, MA
Workshop: "Deep Immersion in Natural Meditation"

Unity on the River, 58 Macy St., Amesbury

Sunday, July 15, 2018, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Big Sur, CA
"Fear Less" — workshop and book signing

Henry Miller Library, 48601 Highway One, Big Sur
FREE — all are welcome!

Sunday, August 5, 2018, 10:30 am
Orlando, FL
Morning talk (10:30) + afternoon workshop (12:30–3:30)

University Unitarian Universalist Society
11648 McCulloch Rd., Orlando

Friday, September 14, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Chattanooga, TN
Book Talk: "Fear Less"

Center for Mindful Living, 400 E. Main Street #150

Saturday, September 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Chattanooga, TN
Workshop: "Fear Less"

Center for Mindful Living, 400 E. Main Street #150

Friday, November 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
New York, NY
Evening Workshop: "Fear Less"

New York Open Center, 22 E. 30th Street

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 6:00 pm
New Hope, PA
"Fear Less" — reading and book signing

Farley's Bookshop, 44 S. Main Street, New Hope